Kennedy Center Honors 2015

Dave Taylor, Eric Leverton and Ian Strimple led the SenovvA team providing LED and projection for the 38th Annual Kennedy Center Honors, broadcast on December 29, 2015 on CBS. Stephen Colbert of CBS’s “The Late Show” returned as this years host. Recipients honored at the annual national celebration of the arts were: singer-songwriter Carole King, filmmaker George Lucas, actress and singer Rita Moreno, conductor Seiji Ozawa, and actress and Broadway star Cicely Tyson.

Watch Show